Thank You Portraits for Life LLC

I want to give a big word of thanks to Professional Photographer Shelly Houchins of Portraits for Life LLC.  She took awesome pictures of my dogs in her studio as well as outdoors!  To the left is my girls and I; Simone, Draco and Willow.  Above in the header is Starbuck, the new model for my dog training blog.

Capturing their images was especially important to me at this time in my dog’s lives. Simone and Willow are 15.5 years old and Draco will be 14 in two months.  While they are still relatively healthy for their age, I know their remaining time with me is shortening. So it was time to get a family portrait so I can cherish their images and memories for my lifetime.

You too can cherish memories for a lifetime.  Portraits for Life LLC specializes in working with children, high school seniors and pets. Shelly captures beautiful portraits and personalities that become treasured memories.  Additionally, she puts you at ease and is a joy to work with.  I highly recommend Shelly and her company.  Thanks again Shelly!

Starbuck, German Shepherd Dog

About Michael Burkey

Michael Burkey is a professional dog trainer, behaviorist and owner of MichiganDogTrainer.com, a highly successful dog training company whose aim is to promote peaceful relationships between pets and families. Additionally, he is an expert trial witness, certified Canine Good Citizen (CGC) evaluator for the American Kennel Club (AKC), former Police K9 Handler, Search and Rescue (SAR) K9 Training Director and SAR K9 Handler, obedience and rally competitor and social worker. Dog training is a complex science and art requiring knowledge of behavioral science and learning. You can rely on Michael's experience, teaching methods, and integrity. He can be contacted at info@MichiganDogTrainer.com or 734-634-4152.
This entry was posted in Product Review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment